Latest Products http://www.gunjalindustries.in Latest Products Wed, 28 Sep 2022 03:58:39 +0530 en-us http://www.gunjalindustries.in Sodium Borohydride http://www.gunjalindustries.in/sodium-borohydride.htm http://www.gunjalindustries.in/sodium-borohydride.htm Mon, 08 Aug 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Sodium borohydride, also known as sodium tetrahydridoborate and sodium tetrahydroborate, is an inorganic compound with the formula NaBH4. This white solid, usually encountered as a powder, is a reducing agent that finds application in chemistry, both in the laboratory and on an industrial scale. It has been tested as pretreatment for pulping of wood, but is too costly to be commercialized. The compound is soluble in alcohols, certain ethers, and water, although it slowly hydrolyzes. Ferric Chloride Anhydrous Powder http://www.gunjalindustries.in/ferric-chloride-anhydrous-powder.htm http://www.gunjalindustries.in/ferric-chloride-anhydrous-powder.htm Fri, 18 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Sulphamic Acid http://www.gunjalindustries.in/sulphamic-acid.htm http://www.gunjalindustries.in/sulphamic-acid.htm Fri, 18 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Non Ferric Alum http://www.gunjalindustries.in/non-ferric-alum.htm http://www.gunjalindustries.in/non-ferric-alum.htm Fri, 18 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Copper Sulphate http://www.gunjalindustries.in/copper-sulphate.htm http://www.gunjalindustries.in/copper-sulphate.htm Fri, 18 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Magnesium Turning http://www.gunjalindustries.in/magnesium-turning.htm http://www.gunjalindustries.in/magnesium-turning.htm Tue, 14 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Product  Name   :      Magnesium Turnings Sr No. Test Requirements Observation 1 Description A silver – White Turning Complies 2 Solubility Soluble In Dilute ACID Complies 3 Identification Should Comply To Identification Of Magnesium Complies 4    Assay Not Less Than  99.0% 99.9% Sodium Methoxide Powder http://www.gunjalindustries.in/sodium-methoxide-powder.htm http://www.gunjalindustries.in/sodium-methoxide-powder.htm Mon, 08 Aug 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Sr No. Name Of The Test Specifications Method Of Analysis Result 1 Appearance White Crystalline Powder Visual Complies 2 Solubility Soluble In Alcohol And Methanol Usp26page-2546 Complies 3 Identification (Sodium) Positive To Sodium Test Usp<191> Complies 4 Moisture Content By Kf Titration 0.45%W/W(Maximum) *In House 0.252 5 Free Alkalinity As(Naoh + Na2co3 ) 1.50%W/W (Maximum) *In House 0.749 6 Total Alkalinity As Sodium Methoxide Not Less Than 99.0%W/W *In House 99.17 7 Sodium Carbonate Content 0.25%W/W(Maximum) *In House 0.19 8 Chlorides  Not More Than 100 ppm Usp<221> 80 9 Mercury Content Nil Ft003/10 Nil 10 Iron Content 10ppm(Maximum) *In House Complies Activated Carbon http://www.gunjalindustries.in/activated-carbon.htm http://www.gunjalindustries.in/activated-carbon.htm Tue, 14 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Pottasium Permanganate http://www.gunjalindustries.in/pottasium-permanganate.htm http://www.gunjalindustries.in/pottasium-permanganate.htm Fri, 18 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Sodium Sulphate http://www.gunjalindustries.in/sodium-sulphate.htm http://www.gunjalindustries.in/sodium-sulphate.htm Mon, 08 Aug 2022 00:00:00 +0530 odium sulfate (also known as sodium sulphate or sulfate of soda) is the inorganic compound with formula Na2SO4 as well as several related hydrates. All forms are white solids that are highly soluble in water. With an annual production of 6 million tonnes, the decahydrate is a major commodity chemical product. It is mainly used as a filler in the manufacture of powdered home laundry detergents and in the Kraft process of paper pulping for making highly alkaline sulfides. Ammonium Sulphate http://www.gunjalindustries.in/ammonium-sulphate.htm http://www.gunjalindustries.in/ammonium-sulphate.htm Fri, 18 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 pottasium sulphate http://www.gunjalindustries.in/pottasium-sulphate.htm http://www.gunjalindustries.in/pottasium-sulphate.htm Tue, 03 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 The dominant use of potassium sulfate is as a fertilizer. K2SO4 does not contain chloride, which can be harmful to some crops. Potassium sulfate is preferred for these crops, which include tobacco and some fruits and vegetables. Crops that are less sensitive may still require potassium sulfate for optimal growth if the soil accumulates chloride from irrigation water.[9] Sodium Acetate Anhydrous http://www.gunjalindustries.in/sodium-acetate-anhydrous.htm http://www.gunjalindustries.in/sodium-acetate-anhydrous.htm Fri, 18 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Manganese Oxide http://www.gunjalindustries.in/manganese-oxide.htm http://www.gunjalindustries.in/manganese-oxide.htm Fri, 18 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Calcium Propionate http://www.gunjalindustries.in/calcium-propionate.htm http://www.gunjalindustries.in/calcium-propionate.htm Tue, 03 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Glycerol Monostearate http://www.gunjalindustries.in/glycerol-monostearate.htm http://www.gunjalindustries.in/glycerol-monostearate.htm Fri, 18 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Lornoxicam Intermediates http://www.gunjalindustries.in/lornoxicam-intermediates.htm http://www.gunjalindustries.in/lornoxicam-intermediates.htm Fri, 18 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Adapalene Raw Materials http://www.gunjalindustries.in/adapalene-raw-materials.htm http://www.gunjalindustries.in/adapalene-raw-materials.htm Thu, 11 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Manganese Carbonate http://www.gunjalindustries.in/manganese-carbonate.htm http://www.gunjalindustries.in/manganese-carbonate.htm Tue, 14 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 SR. NO. TESTS SPECIFICATION RESULTS 01. Appearance Light Brown powder                Complies 02. Acid Insoluble Matter 0.5% Max.                Complies 03. Manganese content (Mn) 43.5% (± 1%)                  43.59% 04. Iron (Fe) 0.005% Max. Complies 05. Sulphate (SO4) 0.5% Max. Complies 06. Chloride (Cl) 0.1% Max. Complies 07. Purity (MnCO3) 94.0% Complies Potassium Chloride http://www.gunjalindustries.in/potassium-chloride.htm http://www.gunjalindustries.in/potassium-chloride.htm Tue, 14 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Test Parameter Method Result Assay Titrimetry 96.7 % w/w Sodium Chloride Flame PhotoMetry 1.5% w/w Moisture Oven 0.12%w/w Potassium (as K2O) Flame Photometry 61.0% w/w       6-Bromo-2 Methyl Naphthoate http://www.gunjalindustries.in/6-bromo-2-methyl-naphthoate.htm http://www.gunjalindustries.in/6-bromo-2-methyl-naphthoate.htm Tue, 03 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 adapalene raw materials Manganese Sulphate http://www.gunjalindustries.in/manganese-sulphate.htm http://www.gunjalindustries.in/manganese-sulphate.htm Fri, 18 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Potassium Schoenite http://www.gunjalindustries.in/potassium-schoenite.htm http://www.gunjalindustries.in/potassium-schoenite.htm Mon, 08 Aug 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Magnesium Sulphate http://www.gunjalindustries.in/magnesium-sulphate.htm http://www.gunjalindustries.in/magnesium-sulphate.htm Mon, 08 Aug 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Magnesium sulfate or magnesium sulphate is a chemical compound, a salt with the formula MgSO₄, consisting of magnesium cations Mg²⁺ and sulfate anions SO2−4. It is a white crystalline solid, soluble in water but not in ethanol. POLY PHOSPHORIC ACID http://www.gunjalindustries.in/poly-phosphoric-acid.htm http://www.gunjalindustries.in/poly-phosphoric-acid.htm Tue, 03 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 We have poly phosphoric acid 115% dehydrating agent..... benzhydrol http://www.gunjalindustries.in/benzhydrol.htm http://www.gunjalindustries.in/benzhydrol.htm Wed, 02 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Benzhydrol is widely used as intermediates in pharmaceuticals (including antihistamines), agrochemicals, perfumes and other organic compounds. It is used as a fixative in the perfume industry. It is involved in polymerization reaction as a terminating group. N N Dimethyl Formamide Dimethyl Acetal (DMF-DMA) http://www.gunjalindustries.in/n-n-dimethyl-formamide-dimethyl-acetal-dmf-dma.htm http://www.gunjalindustries.in/n-n-dimethyl-formamide-dimethyl-acetal-dmf-dma.htm Wed, 11 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530                                                                                      Items Specification Testing Result Appearance Colorless To Pale Yellow Liquid Clear Colorless Liquid Purity  % By GC Not Less than  95.0 % 98.4% Density (gm/cm³) 0.890 to 0.900 0.895 gm/ cm³ Trimethyl Ortho Format (TMOF) by GC% Not More Than 1 % 0.50% Methanol By GC% Not More Than 2 % 0.90% Dimethyl Formamide  (DMF) By GC Not More Than 2 % 0.2% Benzophenone http://www.gunjalindustries.in/benzophenone.htm http://www.gunjalindustries.in/benzophenone.htm Tue, 14 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530           Test Requirements Results Description White crystalline powder or flaks White crystalline powder Solubility Soluble in methanol, in toluene and benzene ;practically insoluble in water Soluble in methanol, in toluene and benzene ;practically insoluble in water Identification     A)   BY GC  Retention time of the test           sample should match the retention time of standard  in purity test by GC Retention time of the test sample is concordant with that of standard. Melting Range Between 47°C to 51°C 48° C to 50°C Loss on Draying Not more than 0.50% 0.13% Purity by GC Benzophenone - Not less than 99.0% 99.82% Silver Nitrate http://www.gunjalindustries.in/silver-nitrate.htm http://www.gunjalindustries.in/silver-nitrate.htm Wed, 11 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Type of test standard obeserved Description White Crystalline Powder White Crystalline Powder Silver Content 63.50% 63.50% Assay (Min)99.9% 99.95% Alcohol Insoluble Matter Passes Test Passes Test Water Insoluble Matter <0.003% 0.001% Chloride (Cl) <0.0005% <0.0001% Sulphate (SO4) <0.0025% 0.0001% Alkalis & Other Meals (As SO4 ) <0.05% <0.02% Bismuth (Bi) <0.0005% <0.0002% Cooper (Cu) <0.0002% 0.00002% IRON  (Fe) <0.0003% <0.0002% Sodium (Na) <0.002% <0.0001% Sodium Acetate Trihydrate http://www.gunjalindustries.in/sodium-acetate-trihydrate.htm http://www.gunjalindustries.in/sodium-acetate-trihydrate.htm Fri, 08 Jul 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Sodium acetate trihydrate is a hydrate. It contains a sodium acetate. cis-1 2 3 6-tetrahydrophthalimide http://www.gunjalindustries.in/cis-1-2-3-6-tetrahydrophthalimide.htm http://www.gunjalindustries.in/cis-1-2-3-6-tetrahydrophthalimide.htm Mon, 22 Aug 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Laboratory chemicals, Manufacture of substance