Latest Products http://www.gunjalindustries.in Latest Products Fri, 22 Oct 2021 11:32:40 +0530 en-us http://www.gunjalindustries.in Sodium Borohydride http://www.gunjalindustries.in/sodium-borohydride.htm http://www.gunjalindustries.in/sodium-borohydride.htm Fri, 18 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ferric Chloride Anhydrous Powder http://www.gunjalindustries.in/ferric-chloride-anhydrous-powder.htm http://www.gunjalindustries.in/ferric-chloride-anhydrous-powder.htm Fri, 18 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Sulphamic Acid http://www.gunjalindustries.in/sulphamic-acid.htm http://www.gunjalindustries.in/sulphamic-acid.htm Fri, 18 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Non Ferric Alum http://www.gunjalindustries.in/non-ferric-alum.htm http://www.gunjalindustries.in/non-ferric-alum.htm Fri, 18 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Copper Sulphate http://www.gunjalindustries.in/copper-sulphate.htm http://www.gunjalindustries.in/copper-sulphate.htm Fri, 18 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Magnesium Turning http://www.gunjalindustries.in/magnesium-turning.htm http://www.gunjalindustries.in/magnesium-turning.htm Fri, 18 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Sodium Methoxide Powder http://www.gunjalindustries.in/sodium-methoxide-powder.htm http://www.gunjalindustries.in/sodium-methoxide-powder.htm Fri, 18 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Activated Carbon http://www.gunjalindustries.in/activated-carbon.htm http://www.gunjalindustries.in/activated-carbon.htm Fri, 18 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Pottasium Permanganate http://www.gunjalindustries.in/pottasium-permanganate.htm http://www.gunjalindustries.in/pottasium-permanganate.htm Fri, 18 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Sodium Sulphate http://www.gunjalindustries.in/sodium-sulphate.htm http://www.gunjalindustries.in/sodium-sulphate.htm Fri, 18 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ammonium Sulphate http://www.gunjalindustries.in/ammonium-sulphate.htm http://www.gunjalindustries.in/ammonium-sulphate.htm Fri, 18 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Pottasium Sulphate http://www.gunjalindustries.in/pottasium-sulphate.htm http://www.gunjalindustries.in/pottasium-sulphate.htm Fri, 18 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Sodium Acetate Anhydrous http://www.gunjalindustries.in/sodium-acetate-anhydrous.htm http://www.gunjalindustries.in/sodium-acetate-anhydrous.htm Fri, 18 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Manganese Oxide http://www.gunjalindustries.in/manganese-oxide.htm http://www.gunjalindustries.in/manganese-oxide.htm Fri, 18 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Calcium Propionate http://www.gunjalindustries.in/calcium-propionate.htm http://www.gunjalindustries.in/calcium-propionate.htm Fri, 18 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Glycerol Monostearate http://www.gunjalindustries.in/glycerol-monostearate.htm http://www.gunjalindustries.in/glycerol-monostearate.htm Fri, 18 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Lornoxicam Intermediates http://www.gunjalindustries.in/lornoxicam-intermediates.htm http://www.gunjalindustries.in/lornoxicam-intermediates.htm Fri, 18 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Adapalene Raw Materials http://www.gunjalindustries.in/adapalene-raw-materials.htm http://www.gunjalindustries.in/adapalene-raw-materials.htm Thu, 11 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Methyl-6-Bromo-2-Naphthoate http://www.gunjalindustries.in/methyl-6-bromo-2-naphthoate.htm http://www.gunjalindustries.in/methyl-6-bromo-2-naphthoate.htm Fri, 18 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Manganese Carbonate http://www.gunjalindustries.in/manganese-carbonate.htm http://www.gunjalindustries.in/manganese-carbonate.htm Fri, 18 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Potassium Chloride http://www.gunjalindustries.in/potassium-chloride.htm http://www.gunjalindustries.in/potassium-chloride.htm Fri, 18 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Technical Grade Urea http://www.gunjalindustries.in/technical-grade-urea.htm http://www.gunjalindustries.in/technical-grade-urea.htm Fri, 18 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 6-Bromo-2 Methyl Naphthoate http://www.gunjalindustries.in/6-bromo-2-methyl-naphthoate.htm http://www.gunjalindustries.in/6-bromo-2-methyl-naphthoate.htm Fri, 18 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Manganese Sulphate http://www.gunjalindustries.in/manganese-sulphate.htm http://www.gunjalindustries.in/manganese-sulphate.htm Fri, 18 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Potassium Schoenite http://www.gunjalindustries.in/potassium-schoenite.htm http://www.gunjalindustries.in/potassium-schoenite.htm Fri, 18 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Magnesium Sulphate http://www.gunjalindustries.in/magnesium-sulphate.htm http://www.gunjalindustries.in/magnesium-sulphate.htm Fri, 18 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Furfuryl Alcohol http://www.gunjalindustries.in/furfuryl-alcohol.htm http://www.gunjalindustries.in/furfuryl-alcohol.htm Mon, 08 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We have furfuryl alcohol 3 ton Poly Phosphoric Acid http://www.gunjalindustries.in/poly-phosphoric-acid.htm http://www.gunjalindustries.in/poly-phosphoric-acid.htm Mon, 08 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We have poly phosphoric acid 115% dehydrating agent..... GERANIOL 98 http://www.gunjalindustries.in/geraniol-98.htm http://www.gunjalindustries.in/geraniol-98.htm Sat, 18 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 SYNTHETIC GERANIOL 98  150KG DRUM PACKING CINA MAKE ROSE FLAVOUR Lithium hmds http://www.gunjalindustries.in/lithium-hmds.htm http://www.gunjalindustries.in/lithium-hmds.htm Sat, 18 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Lithium hmds